Newsletters

Holy Redeemer's Parish Parchment is published monthly. When published, the newsletter is distributed via email (or postal mail) and added to the list below.

June 2021

Friday, May 28, 2021

Synod Assembly
Office Re-Opening
Graduations and Confirmation
ELCA Youth Gathering 2022

Posted:

May 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Tech Task Force
Biking and Hiking Buddies
Graduations
Easter Photos

Posted:

April 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Holy Week
Synod worship - April 11
Technology Task Force
Blood Drive results

Posted:

March 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Blood Drive
Weekly Communion
Lenten Opportunities

Posted:

February 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021

Annual meeting recap
Ash Wednesday and Lent
Spring Blood Drive

Posted:

January 2021

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Christmas photos
Many thanks
Happy New Year!

Posted:

December 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Advent and Christmas
Annual meeting date set

Posted:

November 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Update from Reopening Task Force
Reformation Celebration with Communion

Posted:

October 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Update from Reopening Task Force
God's Work, Our Hands

Posted:

September 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Recap of the SE Iowa Synod Assembly.
Updates following the derecho.

Posted:

August 2020

Friday, July 31, 2020

Reopening Task Force report.
Synod Council statement on racism and social justice.

Posted:

July 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Add summary here

Posted: